Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende Anette Kitz 06181-31286 anette.kitz@gmail.com
2. Vorsitzender Klaus Weyland 06181-709503 k.weyland@weylandgmbh.de
Schriftführer Jutta Adam-Fuß 0177-5944263 vondersteigerwand@dtk-kleinauheim.de
Schatzmeister Siegmar Angerer 06188-81118 siegmar.angerer@gmx.de
Zuchtwart Dr. Hanno Freisen 06181-66550 freisen@t-online.de
Zuchtwart Anette Kitz 06181-31286 anette.kitz@gmail.com
Jagdgebrauch Silke Brunner 0170-4663451 silke.brunner@t-online.de
Hüttenbewirtung Gerda und Wolfgang Cocek 06182-5778 cocek@vom-mauseloch.de
Begleithundewesen Gerda Cocek 06182-5778 cocek@vom-mauseloch.de
Ausstellungswesen Anette Kitz 06181-31286 anette.kitz@gmail.com
Platzwart Richard Krellmann    
Beisitzer Michael Gabel 06183-73884 MichaelGabel@gmx.net
  Ewald Käsemann 0171-4719075 Ewald.Kaesemann@web.de
  Markus Kleinberg 06181-31286 kleinbergmarkus@gmail.com
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Wolfgang Cocek 06182-5778 cocek@vom-mauseloch.de
Bläserobmann Otto Grünewald 06181-60472 otto@online-gruenewald.de

(C) 2011 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken